Segeltorpsskolan

Personal läsåret 2018-2019

 

 

 

A

Anders Alm
Vaktmästare
E-post: anders.alm@huddinge.se

Sofia Amanatidou
Lärare
E-post: sofia.amanatidou@huddinge.se
Siluett WOMAN GREY Olga Apatsidou
Skoladministratör
E-post: olga.apatsidou@huddinge.se
Yvania Medina Avila
Biträdande Rektor, Årskurs 4-6
E-post: yvania.medina-avila@huddinge.se
Siluett WOMAN GREY Lotta Axelsson
Lärare
E-post: lotta.axelsson@huddinge.se

 

 

  

B

Niklas Bergmark
Lärare
E-post: niklas.bergmark@huddinge.se
Patrik Broström
Lärare
E-post: patrik.brostrom@huddinge.se

 

 

  

C

Siluett WOMAN GREY Lena Cankalp
Lärare
E-post: lena.cankalp@huddinge.se
Michael Cronström
Elevassistent
E-post: michael.cronstrom@huddinge.se
Aron Cwifeld
Lärare
E-post: aron.cwifeld@huddinge.se

 

 

  

D

Sandra Danielsson
Lärare
E-post: sandra.danielsson@huddinge.se

 

 

  

Gunnar Edling 
Lärare
E-post: gunnar.edling@huddinge.se
Karin Edwinson
Specialpedagog
E-post: karin.edwinson@huddinge.se
Siluett WOMAN GREY Sanae El Youssoufi
Lärare
E-post: sanae.el-youssoufi@huddinge.se
Kristina Engman
SYV (Studie och Yrkesvägledare)
E-post: kristina.engman@huddinge.se

 

 

  

F

Göran (Tjabo) Flodmark
Lärare
E-post: goran.flodmark@huddinge.se
Susann Fredriksson 
Skolmåltidspersonal
E-post: susann.fredriksson@huddinge.se

 

 

  

G

Elin von Gerber
Fritidsledare
E-post: elin.von-gerber-olander@huddinge.se
Olivia von Gerber
Elevassistent
E-post: olivia.von-gerber@huddinge.se
Ulrika von Gerber
Speciallärare, Fyrklövern 1-6
E-post: ulrika.von-gerber@huddinge.se
Nayef Ghoul
Elevassistent
E-post: nayef.ghoul@huddinge.se
Daniel Gran
Lärare
E-post: daniel.gran@huddinge.se
Kristin Göransson
Lärare
E-post: kristin.goransson@huddinge.se

 

 

  

H

Daniel Hallander
IT-Tekniker
E-post: daniel.hallander@huddinge.se
Siluett MAN GREY Anders Hallander
Skolvaktmästare
E-post: anders.hallander@huddinge.se
Kinora Hanna
Lärare
E-post: kinora.hanna@huddinge.se
Ebtisam Hatem
Lärare
E-post: ebtisam.hatem@huddinge.se
Siluett MAN GREY Maximilian Hemstadius
Lärare
E-post: maximilian.hemstadius@huddinge.se
Ashorina Hermez
Lärare
E-post: ashorina.hermez@huddinge.se
Anna Hoversjö
Lärare
E-post: anna.hoversjo@huddinge.se

 

 

  

I

Siluett WOMAN GREY Dunya Isak
Lärare
E-post: dunya.isak@huddinge.se

 

 

  

J

Andreas Jidetorp
Kock
E-post: andreas.jidetorp@huddinge.se
Linnéa Johansson
Lärare
E-post: linnea.johansson2@huddinge.se
Fredrik Juthberg
Lärare
E-post: fredrik.juthberg@huddinge.se

 

 

  

K

Britt Kallur
Lärare, Skolbibliotekarie
E-post: britt.kallur@huddinge.se
Siluett MAN GREY Pablo Kelly
Lärare
E-post: pablo.kelly-gutierrez@huddinge.se
Michael Kjell
Lärare
E-post: michael.kjell@huddinge.se
Kristin Knutsson
Skolsköterska, Årskurs 4-9
E-post: kristin.knutsson@huddinge.se
Rasmus Koplimaa
Lärare
E-post: rasmus.koplimaa@huddinge.se
Valdemar Kornfeld
Lärare
E-post: valdemar.kornfeld@huddinge.se
Rikard Kreuzer 
Lärare
E-post: rikard.kreuzer@huddinge.se

 

 

  

L

Argero Labretsa
Lärare
E-post: argero.labretsa@huddinge.se
Siluett MAN GREY Antonio Lavecchia
Skolrestaurangchef
E-post: antonio.lavecchia@huddinge.se
Birgitta Lidgren
Lärare
E-post: birgitta.lidgren@huddinge.se
Lisa Lindelöf
Lärare
E-post: lisa.lindelof@huddinge.se
Emma Lindström
Bitr. Rektor - Elevhälsa
E-post: emma.lindstrom@huddinge.se
Anna Löthberg Gren
Lärare
E-post: anna.lothberg-gren@huddinge.se

 

 

  

M

Siluett WOMAN GREY Susana de Miguel
Lärare
E-post: susana.de-miguel@huddinge.se
Jan-Peter Millberg
Speciallärare
E-post: jan-peter.millberg@huddinge.se

 

 

  

N

Sandra Nagy
Lärare
E-post: sandra.nagy@huddinge.se
Helda Nasser 
Skolmåltidspersonal 
E-post: helda.nasser@huddinge.se
Johanna Nordström
Lärare
E-post: johanna.nordstrom@huddinge.se

 

 

  

O

Ann-Christine Olsson
Lärare
E-post: ann-christine.olsson@huddinge.se
Jesper Olsson
Lärare
E-post: jesper.olsson@huddinge.se

 

 

  

P

Birgitta Palo
Skolmåltidsbiträde
E-post: birgitta.palo@huddinge.se

 

 

 

Q

 

 

 

R

Pernilla Runsala
Specialpedagog
E-post: pernilla.runsala@huddinge.se

 

 

 

S

Ulf Samuelsson
Fritidsledare
E-post: ulf.samuelsson@huddinge.se
Irene Sohlberg
Lärare
E-post: irene.sohlberg@huddinge.se
Maud Strandberg
Lärare
E-post: maud.strandberg@huddinge.se
Magnus Stäck
Lärare
E-post: magnus.stack@huddinge.se
Kremena Söderström
Biträdande Rektor, Årskurs 7-9
E-post: kremena.soderstrom@huddinge.se

 

 

 

T

Linn Thomasson
Rektor
E-post: linn.thomasson@huddinge.se
Levent Tuncer
Kock
E-post: levent.tuncer@huddinge.se
Jesse Turkulainen
Lärare
E-post: jesse.turkulainen@huddinge.se
Eva-Lotta Ek Törnberg
Cafeteriaföreståndare
E-post: evalotta.ek-tornberg@huddinge.se
Linda Törngren
Lärare
E-post: linda.torngren@huddinge.se

 

 

 

U

 

 

 

V

Natasa Veselinovic
Lärare
E-post: natasa.veselinovic@huddinge.se
Agneta Vikström
Ekonom
E-post: agneta.vikstrom@huddinge.se

 

 

 

W

 

 

 

X

 

 

 

Y

Jena Yosef
Lärare
E-post: jena.yosef@huddinge.se

 

 

 

Z

 

Å

 

Ä

 

Ö

Nuray Önsari
Skolmåltidsbiträde
E-post: nuray.onsari@huddinge.se

 Foto: Temaklasskort/Exakta Foto

Webbredaktör: Daniel Hallander
Senast uppdaterad: 2018-06-20

skriv ut sidan Dela med dig: Bokmärk och dela Vad är det här?